Happy 4th of July!!~~Red White and Blue

Happy July the Fourth everyone! I remember last year…it was a bit more–warm… πŸ˜› But it’s still a lovely day nonetheless! πŸ™‚ Of course, I had to dress in patriotic colors!

???????????????????????????????

This skirt is so twirly!!!!! πŸ™‚ I *love* it. And it’s so fortunate that i spelled fortunate right I have a blue skirt.

IMG_0992
Ha!! I am wearing the same shirt I wore last year…
IMG_0995
So flowy…
IMG_0994
Ankle-length.
2014-07-04 10.20.42
Actually turned out kind of neat!

 

 

Well, unfortunately, WordPress completely changed how to post pictures and whatever…so this may be messed up when I post this. Like, it won’t even let me preview. πŸ˜› WE shall see if it works…

Happy 4th of July!! What are you doing today? We are pretty much just staying at home. Probably won’t get any sleep; it’s louder than Armageddon here till about..midnight? One o’clock?

Yeah.

Have a great day!

Naomi

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Happy 4th of July!!~~Red White and Blue

Leave a Reply

