Bathing Suit

Yesterday we went swimming at our neighbor’s house. It was pretty cold and we were only there for about 20 minutes…but it was still fun.

So this is my bathing suit:

2014-07-06 15.44.26

We pieced it together at Kohls. It is just stretchy leggings, a sports skirt, (or something like that) and a stretchy shirt. It is like that, really stretchy material so it dries super fast.
2014-07-06 15.36.42

I love this bathing suit!! It is so modest and I fell really comfortable in it. Plus, it doesn’t drag me down at all when I swim!! ๐Ÿ™‚

And I keep joking that I can’t drown because you can spot me a mile away. ๐Ÿ˜›

This is my inspiration: http://freshmodesty.blogspot.com/2013/06/my-2013-swimsuit.html

Happy Summer!

Naomi

4 thoughts on “Bathing Suit

      1. Hm…yes I know. I have gotten quite a few requests for a bathing suit post, and I should get on it, especially now that it’s summer! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

