Casual~~Favorite Pinterest Finds

2014-11-19 18.02.56

M’kay, so lately I’ve been falling back to jeans more. But the other day, when I wanted to wear a skirt, I just wore it with a hoodie and voila! It’s still a skirt, but I’m not freezing.

2014-11-19 18.06.27

Here’s another example. What do you think? Does it look weird to wear a sweatshirt with a skirt?

So, moving on… I thought since I pin like a million things every single day, I’d post some of my favorites here:

1. Purple Dress

Untitled

I love this so much, I wish I had it!

2. Flowy Maxi

Untitled

I know this is totally summer, but it’s so pretty.

3. Blue Dress

Untitled

I. Have. No. Words.

4. White Dress

Untitled

This is so so so beautiful! And so feminine! And so pretty!

5. Brown Maxi With Denim Jacket

Untitled

Love love love love.

Do you like Pinterest? Does it inspire you? 🙂

naomi

Leave a Reply

