Orange~~Black & White Stripes~~Pinterest Outfit!

I don’t know how many of you use Pinterest, (probably a lot of you) but I kind of love to pin outfits. One of my favorites for fall was actually able to be pulled off for me!

IMG_0603edit

2014-11-19 17.52.00

(It was dark out and I literally had nowhere to take it)

Untitled

I’m kind of kicking myself for not taking it when it was light out, so you get the grainy photos with a big blue… thing in the background. :p So sorry.

2014-11-19 17.50.55

Stripes, Black, and Orange look really good together I’ve discovered. 😀

So what are you guys doing for Thanksgiving?

If you’d like to see more of my pinned outfits, my Pinterest board that I share with my mom is HERE.

One thought on “Orange~~Black & White Stripes~~Pinterest Outfit!

Leave a Reply

