Black Tunic

The other day I got this awesome dress/shirt that I guess people call a tunic. 🙂 That always makes me think of Pharaoh…but whatever.

Untitled

I was super exited about this, because now I can wear jeans and still have somewhat of a “skirt” feel, because I just like how they feel and look. After church today we were going to run errands for a couple hours and so I changed into this.

Untitled

These shoes are probably my favorite besides my boots.

2014-11-23 14.24.02

2014-11-23 14.26.27

See? It’s like the perfect length! And it’s so comfortable!!

Untitled

So who’s got snow? We had quite a bit, but it melted. I’m glad. Not ready for winter yet.

3 thoughts on “Black Tunic

Leave a Reply

