Pink and Black

Who doesn’t love maxi skirts for when it’s cold out? I know I do.

2014-12-07 15.47.14

For church I usually pick something out to wear a few days before hand, but we went to a dance at our church on Saturday night and we got home late, so I forgot to pick something out. On Sunday, I was like, “Well, you kind of can’t go wrong with black and white. And this sweater is fine…so…voila.” 🙂

2014-12-07 15.48.24

Real quick I want to link to Melani’s blog, Reflections of the Heart. She followed my blog, so I followed hers, and I really like it. 🙂

It’s a modesty blog like mine. Just wanted to share it.

2014-12-07 15.49.04 2014-12-07 15.50.16

Did you know that navy blue and pink look really well together?!

naomi

One thought on “Pink and Black

Leave a Reply

