Grey and Blue

Well, I can’t believe I am posting the day after saying I’d probably not have enough time, but, cool. 🙂

2014-12-23 12.07.36

I got this scarf from my aunt last Sunday for Christmas. I *love* it; it’s so soft, you wouldn’t believe it!

2014-12-23 12.08.24

The shirt and skirt are both made by me, and the boots came from Target. The scarf was made by my aunt.

2014-12-23 12.07.03

Even in a ponytail. my hair is so long!!!! 🙂 Never ever cutting it.

We’ll see if I can post some more this week!

Merry One Day Closer To Christmas!

 naomi

8 thoughts on “Grey and Blue

Leave a Reply

