Orange and Black

Hey everyone! I hope you all had a great New Year and Christmas!! I sure did–but I was disappointing about the lack of snow… ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

My birthday is on Tuesday (yay, 14!)ย  and so my birthday present from y parents was a little “girl’s day out”. ๐Ÿ™‚ We went to, yes, Salvation Army because on New Years Day everything was 50% off! This is what I wore for walking around for a few hours:

2015-01-01 13.22.34

I was going to wear a skirt, but I didn’t really feel like it.

2015-01-01 13.22.58

2015-01-01 13.23.25

Do you ever wear leopard print? I usually don’t… but I discovered I like it! ๐Ÿ™‚

8 thoughts on “Orange and Black

  1. Happy Birthday, Naomi!!! Your sweater dress is absolutely lovely…you look beautiful in that color. I only have one thing that’s leopard print- a maxi dress! (I actually just posted an outfit with that dress yesterday…)I’m not huge on animal prints but I think they are so much fun to wear! Again, happy birthday! May God richly bless you on this upcoming year and may He draw you closer to His heart day by day! Blessings to you, sweetie!

  2. Hey! I love your sweater! Well, your whole outfit it pretty. I think I have those same boots as you.:) Where did you get them? Happy Birthday! Your turning 14 right. I hope that you have a good birthday! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

