Day At The Henry Ford

2015-02-16 14.34.56

On President’s Day my family went to the Henry Ford Museum. And yes, I wore jeans. Because it’s like –50*. 🙂

2015-02-16 14.52.01

I’m sorry the pictures are blurry…but we were moving around a lot. Plus, I was to busy taking pictures of everything else! (Photos here: Picture Perphect)

2015-02-16 15.18.15

Although it’s hard to tell in the photos, this shirt is kind of loose on the top, and is perfect to wear with jeans. The boots, I got for my birthday. I love them. I had brown and black boots, and now I have grey! 😀

What do you wear with jeans? What would you wear to a museum?

Naomi Rae

One thought on “Day At The Henry Ford

Leave a Reply

