Modest March Challenge~~Day Six~Warm Scarf

march blog challenge

I was originally going to wear jeans today, because we were going to be running errands.  but then it turns out I was staying home… so I changed to a skirt.

2015-03-06 11.59.09

This. is a warm scarf. 🙂

2015-03-06 12.43.38

The skirt is actually ankle length–a maxi skirt, but I made it a lot shorter.  I believe it came from Target.  And the scarf I got for Christmas. 🙂

2015-03-06 12.40.44
Okay, I’m noooot sure what’s happening here, but there’s your awkward photo for the day. Hmmm… I should include one in every post…

2015-03-06 11.59.12

So, week one is almost over. What do you think so far?

Naomi

4 thoughts on “Modest March Challenge~~Day Six~Warm Scarf

  1. Hi Naomi! I just found your blog and I love it!! I love all of your outfits, and that scarf is so pretty! 🙂 I am looking forward to future posts.
    Shelby

Leave a Reply

