Modest March Challenge~~Day Ten~Layers

march blog challenge

I know, I’m wearing jeans a lot lately. I’ll probably be wearing skirts more now that it’s getting warmer. Snow is melting quick!! 🙂

2015-03-10 16.53.10

What is that that I’m standing on?! Grass!!

2015-03-10 16.53.29

2015-03-10 16.53.34

2015-03-10 16.53.21

Two awkward photos..complete. I did discover today, though, that it makes for an interesting photo when you draw something on a brick wall and then do something next to it.

2015-03-10 16.53.31

modest

Sorry if I’m annoying anyone by doing major editing to my photos, but it’s kind of fun! 🙂

Naomi

2 thoughts on “Modest March Challenge~~Day Ten~Layers

  1. Just caught up on your style challenge posts! I am loving these so far and having a lot of fun with it over on my blog too! (Though my posts are weekly, not daily) You’ve picked some great style statements for each day.

Leave a Reply

