Modest March Challenge~~Day Twenty One~Dress Like A Disney Character

march blog challenge

I know, it’s a little silly, but I couldn’t think what else to include in the challenge. And I saw some of these on Pinterest one time.

(This one cracked me up!)

(Also this one…)

So today I decided to go with Ana from Frozen. 🙂 Everyone knows who she is, right?

IMG_5423[1]index

  IMG_5445[1]

frozen

To bad I don’t have the red hair… 🙂

IMG_5446[1]

…For the first time in forever…

IMG_5444[1]

Today was pretty cold, so I ended up changing into jeans later to go to a farm (pictures HERE) so that I didn’t feel Frozen(yeah, pun intended).

Naomi

2 thoughts on “Modest March Challenge~~Day Twenty One~Dress Like A Disney Character

Leave a Reply

