Modest March Challenge~~Day Twenty Five~Pinspired

march blog challenge

IMG_5752[1]

This outfit was Pinterest inspired by these two outfits:

scarf pic 343118065331572984

Source One

Source Two

In the first picture, it’s basically my dress! But I don’t have that colored scarf and I always loved the second picture. So I mixed them both together!

IMG_5751[1]

IMG_5747[1]

IMG_5757[1]

IMG_5753[1]

IMG_5748[1]

Just a heads up, I am going to be swopping days 29 and 30.

Have a great night!

Naomi

Feel free to follow my Pinterest board of Modest Fashion HERE

5 thoughts on “Modest March Challenge~~Day Twenty Five~Pinspired

Leave a Reply

