Modest March Challenge~~Day Twenty Six~Favorite Skirt

march blog challenge

It’s pretty much impossible for me to have a favorite…but I really like this maxi skirt that I got for Christmas this past year. It’s really comfortable!

IMG_5776[1]

IMG_5778[1]

IMG_5777[1]

I’ve so far seen this skirt on Grace’s blog, The Short End Of Things here. I guess it’s her favorite skirt too!  Also I’ve seen one random lady wearing it all the mall. 🙂 (On the rare occasion that we’re at the mall–it’s not a common occurrence…)

I’m almost done with my 31 day challenge! 😀 YAY! I’m really ready to be done posting every single day. I may take a bit of a blogging break after March is over. Then, it’s April people!! That means spring! For real!

Naomi

Leave a Reply

