Modest March Challenge~~Day Twenty Seven~Favorite Top

march blog challenge

Hmm…I didn’t really do the best today–this is more of a dress, and I hardly wear it. But I didn’t have much time to spend on choosing an outfit today because we had to leave in the morning so that two people could look at our house!! That’s right, it’s up for sale again! It’s only been up since Thursday night and two people looked at it today, and I think two more tomorrow. Plus there’s an open house on Sunday where anyone can look at it.

IMG_5841[1]

I kind of think the pockets are awkward… 😛 But like I said, I didn’t really have much time to spend deciding on what to wear. 🙂

IMG_5824[1]

Have a nice evening!

Naomi

Leave a Reply

