Pink Cardigan

IMG_6377[1]

IMG_6378[1]

I made this pink cardigan/sweater thing a while ago, but I’m kind of face-palming myself because I deleted the before photos thinking I’d never post pictures of it. :p Oh well. Basically, it was a long sleeve pink shirt that was to loose to wear with anything. So I literally cut it right down the middle. πŸ™‚ Real simple. Plus it’s long enough to wear with jeans! (By my standards.)

IMG_6334[1]

IMG_6376[1]

I’m considering (but I am very hesitant) cutting my hair. What think ye?

IMG_6379[1]

IMG_6375

Someone bought our house!! Yay!

Well, I’m off to eat dinner! Have a nice evening!

Naomi

5 thoughts on “Pink Cardigan

  1. I think you could cut your hair….how short would you cut it? πŸ™‚ ooh! Will you be moving soon? Hope all goes well! πŸ˜€
    ~Sarah Margaretβ™₯

    1. Hmm…maybe to my shoulders? And curl it so that it’s not so flat…I’m not sure… We are moving soon! someone bought our house!! πŸ˜€ I’m so excited. Thanks!

      1. I have mine a little past my shoulders.. I do like it, and sometimes I don’t. I have very straight hair as well, so it really depends on how your do your hair and if you have bangs. πŸ˜€ Whoo! That’s awesome! How long have you lived in that house? Are you moving nearby? πŸ˜€ Let me know if you cut your hair! πŸ˜‰

      2. I don’t want bangs–I waited a long time for them to grow out! πŸ™‚ Do you have bangs? I’ll let you know if I cut my hair and I’ll post pictures!
        We might move to Canton–not to far but a lot closer to our church and a lot of our friends. πŸ˜€ We’ve lived in this house for 12 years!! :-O

      3. hahaa, I feel the same way! It took YEARS! Some people look really good with bangs though, or sideswept bangs. πŸ˜€ Great! πŸ˜€
        oh wow! That’s neat, have you found a house yet? I have never really moved, well I was only a toddler so I don’t remember. πŸ˜€ Wow! We’ve lived in our house for ten years! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

