Summer Weather

IMG_7243[1]

IMG_7240[2]

IMG_7196[1]

I curled my hair today!! ๐Ÿ™‚ Usually I just brush it and pin it back or something–occasionally a messy bun. But I discovered I really like having wavy hair. ๐Ÿ™‚ And it actually stayed like this for the whole day!! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

IMG_7245[1]

This was later in the afternoon. It makes my hair look real long!

IMG_7241

IMG_7247[1]

IMG_7246[1]

IMG_7244[1]

IMG_7249[1]

Today was seriously summer weather. 66* andย  no breeze. It was so warm, I slipped on my flip-flops and went outside to take advantage of the photography opportunities. ๐Ÿ™‚ I got some neat photos!

How was your Sunday?

Naomi

8 thoughts on “Summer Weather

  1. So pretty! I love that shirt. ๐Ÿ™‚ How did you curl your hair? I think it looks really great on you! ahem, maybe you could share some curling tips to another girl with straight hair. lol. ๐Ÿ˜€ I love how it’s mostly straight, but slightly curly at the bottom. ๐Ÿ™‚

    1. Yeah, the shirt is probably my favorite one! I just love how it fits and the color is my favorite. To be honest, my mom is showing me how to curl my hair because I want to avoid what she did once–burned her hair right off! (True story!) ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

