Black and White

This is what I wore for church last Sunday. I really like this white cardigan/sweater/wahteverit’scalled because it’s nice to wear with jeans when I want to wear jeans to church. ๐Ÿ™‚

IMG_4166[1]

IMG_4167[1]

I wore this to our church’s “Night of Worship”. Afterwards a bunch of the teens spontaneouslyย  went to play Ultimate Frisbee. lol Someone said to me; “You aren’t dressed to play this game.” To which I replied, “I wasn’t exactly prepared.”ย  ๐Ÿ™‚

IMG_4162[1]

IMG_4165[1]

This is my hair Sunday afternoon–for church it was pulled up in a bun.

IMG_4164[1]

IMG_4169[1]

I *love* our deck–my sister and I painted our nails on it Sunday afternoon. ๐Ÿ™‚

So how has everyone’s week been?

Naomi

8 thoughts on “Black and White

  1. Hey Naomi! I haven’t ‘seen’ you in a while! How are you doin?
    Your outfit is ADORABLE and I love your new blog look! (I hope you didn’t change your blog ages ago and I’m just super late XD)
    Hope you’re having a great summer! ๐Ÿ™‚

    1. I miss “seeing” you too! ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you so much! I just recently updated it; *maybe* two weeks ago at the most. I am having a great great great summer!! What about you? I get so excited when you post something by the way, I just love reading your blog! ๐Ÿ™‚ Have a wonderful weekend and summer! ๐Ÿ˜€

      1. Hey sugar!
        My summer is going really well! Other than my recent injury, I’ve really enjoyed it! We went down to Mexico for a mission trip (big post full of photos about that will be up on the blog tomorrow at 11AM) and last week marked the end of our VBS! So, definitely staying busy! ๐Ÿ™‚ And you are so sweet! Your blog is a joy to read as well!

  2. I went to the mountain and got a third degree burn on my arm and thigh from a slide…very painful and is currently in the (slow and uncomfortable) process of healing… :/ If you would like more details, I posted a few little thoughts about it back on Like No Other..(:

Leave a Reply

