Black Maxi Skirt~~Two Ways

A maxi skirt is so easy to wear with anything!! 🙂 One of my favorites, though, is when I wore it with my Gray Havens tshirt.

Oh, and just to clarify, Gray Havens is spelled with an A, not an E. I spelled it with an E like three times in that post. #andicallmyselfafan

I love my black maxi skirt because when I want to wear black jeans, this is a cooler option for the summer.

IMG_4399[1]

I actually got the inspiration for this outfit from Fashionable Inspirations. It’s a great blog, but she sadly doesn’t write on it anymore. Here’s the idea I stole: http://fashionableinspirations.blogspot.com/2013/01/guest-post-by-natalia.html

The second outfit she’s wearing was my inspiration.

IMG_4409[1]

lol…I had something in my eye…

IMG_4410[1]

IMG_4411[1]

IMG_4397[1]

IMG_4398[1]

Anna loves this picture…I don’t know why.

The second style was a little more casual; I haven’t worn this shirt much, but I really like it:

IMG_4406[1]

Actually most of the pictures in this post were taken without me knowing they were being taken. 🙂 Anna just snaps away. lol

IMG_4407[1]

IMG_4417[1]

Do you have a favorite skirt that goes with anything?

Leave a Reply

