What I Should Have Worn On The 4th

IMG_4463

Seriously, I was sooo unpatriotic on the Fourth. I wore neon. yellow. Yeah… anyways, here is my Red White and Blue outfit–a little late. 🙂

IMG_4465

IMG_4466

IMG_4462

My sister wore one of my skirts that day as well. Although it is a lot longer on her. 🙂 Isn’t she cute?

IMG_4454

IMG_4455

IMG_4457

IMG_4458

IMG_4460

IMG_4459

Brother photobomb. 🙂

IMG_4467

Oh, and I had to include this one. lol We need to set up a clothesline at our new house… ❤

Do you love clotheslines, too?

And, what do you think about wearing a tanktop? I usually don’t; do you consider them immodest?

5 thoughts on “What I Should Have Worn On The 4th

  1. Hi Naomi,
    I hope you check out my blog and please follow it by email! creatingpreciousmoments.blogspot.com
    I am having a giveaway really soon, so please enter it when I publish it. 🙂 Also, I hope you check out my crochet store. I would love to make something for you. ashleysyarnworks.blogspot.com
    Love,
    Ashley

  2. I love your outfit! Yours sisters too! No, I don’t think that the tank top was in modest. Sometimes they can be but it wasn’t there. I don’t normally wear them but I do every once in awhile.

Leave a Reply

