Sophomore Style ;)

Guys, I’m a sophomore. I swear I was learning how to add fractions yesterday. But today completed my first week of 10 grade. I can’t believe how fast everything goes…

The weather was pretty nice last Monday. All week has been hot, but sometimes there would be a nice breeze. Anyways, here’s what I wore the day we started:

IMG_4650[1]

I’m actually wearing this right now as I type this, because it’s such an easy comfortable outfit.

I know most of you will be going back to school next Tuesday–or you did this week. Is anyone excited? What grade will you be in? How many of you are home-schooled? {By the way, I hope this post was a reminder that just because you may be educated at home does not mean you can’t put effort into dressing yourself. 🙂 }

I’m off to enjoy my weekend!! 😀

Naomi Rae ❤

5 thoughts on “Sophomore Style ;)

  1. Beautiful outfit, Naomi! Love that skirt!
    Congratulations to you on your first week of sophomore year! Blessings to you as you start your new school year…<3
    I'm going into junior year but (Lord willing) I'll actually be taking college classes…super excited (but nervous. not gonna lie. i'm nervous).
    Anywho, loved your outfit!
    Have a great week!

  2. Thanks so much Ashley!
    My brother is taking College Prep this year–also his Junior year. I hope you enjoy it!!
    Have a great week!
    {What are you doing for Labor Day?}

Leave a Reply

