Blue Lace

IMG_4670[1]

I. Love. This. Shirt. It’s so…feminine and pretty. ๐Ÿ™‚ And it fits really well. I’m tellin ya, if you don’t thrift shop, you’re missing out! I find the cutest stuff.

IMG_4671[1]

How has your week been? I haven’t been feeling very well all week, but I still managed to accomplish another week of school and I’m feeling much better now! ๐Ÿ˜€ ย I’m really excited for this week, as I will be starting to babysit the most adorable girl in the wooorld.

Have a great Saturday!! โค

Naomi Rae

7 thoughts on “Blue Lace

Leave a Reply

