Saturday in a Sweater

*blows dust off keyboard*

I haven’t been around here for quite some time!! This little thing called education is taking up most of my days lately.  I don’t really mind it, but I do miss being able to have more time to blog.

Anyways, I stole this out of my mother’s closet this morning. 😀 It’s a little big, but therefore longer for jeans and so. so. warm.

IMG_4729[1]

IMG_4730[1]

IMG_4731[1]

I hope you all have a fantastic Saturday!! I’m off to drink some hot tea! 😉

Naomi

2 thoughts on “Saturday in a Sweater

Leave a Reply

