On The Rare Occasion I Wear a Dress..

My grandma gave me this dress last year at Christmas, but this was pretty much the first time I’d worn it. I know, I know..that’s pretty terrible.. but it didn’t really fit right.  Well, I’m really glad I didn’t decide to get rid of it, because it is a really nice dress and I would have felt bad. Today I decided to wear it anyways and see what I thought.  I loooooooove this dress.

IMG_4846[1]

IMG_4844[1]

IMG_4843[1]

I would love to get more dresses for the winter…I feel like I wear jeans so much..

So when is everyone’s winter break?

Naomi

3 thoughts on “On The Rare Occasion I Wear a Dress..

Leave a Reply

